Waste & Junk Removal Software Pricing in 2026
Starting prices for 20 waste & junk removal software platforms, each checked against the vendor's own site on the date shown (August 21, 2026 to October 22, 2026). Sorted by starting price, lowest first. A starting price is the lowest plan price the vendor publishes (a free plan where there is one), so check what that plan includes, whether it assumes annual billing, and how it changes with your team size.
Quick price comparison
| Tool | Starting price | Pricing model | Free trial | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contractor+ | Free tier | Free Freedom plan (up to 250 leads/clients and 5 estimates or invoices per month; no credit card). Paid plans: Pro Team $58/mo with the first 2 users included, +$20/mo per additional user, and Max $500/mo with unlimited users. The page offers a 'Monthly Plan' and an 'Annual Plan Save up to 40%', and annual contracts are billed upfront in one invoice. Read in a browser on 2026-10-22, $58 (plus $20 per additional user) and $500 are the Annual Plan prices; on the Monthly Plan, Pro Team is $98/mo (plus $29 per additional user) and Max $597/mo. The pricing page text read 2026-10-22 shows Freedom, Pro Team and Max cards; the Pro Team card says 'Everything in PRO+' and the FAQ still mentions a PRO plan. The FAQ offers 14-day trials of most premium features, and the Terms say that, unless otherwise stated, free trials convert automatically to paid subscriptions when they end. No refunds: the FAQ says all sales are final, and the Terms of Service say fees are non-refundable, paid subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled, and cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Verified against contractorplus.app/pricing and contractorplus.app/terms-of-service 2026-10-22. | - | 2026-10-22 |
| Roll-Off Amigo | Free tier | Free Forever is $0/month with unlimited jobs, dispatch board, bin tracking, invoicing and English/Spanish interface; the owner runs the board and drivers have no app login. Pro is $99/month, billed monthly, with unlimited drivers, individual driver app logins, real-time GPS, push notifications, photo proof of delivery, tap-to-navigate and field completion; 30-day free trial, cancel anytime, no contract. No annual plan shown. Invoice payments run through Stripe. Verified against rolloffamigo.com/pricing 2026-09-29. | 30 days | 2026-09-29 |
| Calday | Free tier | Free tier capped at 1 service, 100 clients and 1 integration. Pro is $10 a month on yearly billing (toggle 'Yearly -20%') or $12 month to month, and unlocks unlimited services and clients. A 7-day Pro trial is advertised as requiring no credit card. Month to month, with no contracts or cancellation fees. The page's screen-reader text for the yearly Pro price reads '$10 per year' while the visible text reads '$10 / per month'; the visible figure is used. Verified against calday.com/pricing 2026-10-08 (Pro's other features, payment collection, add-ons and custom booking questions, as read 2026-09-04). | 7 days | 2026-10-08 |
| Jobber | $29/mo | Prices shown are the annual-billed monthly equivalent at each plan's smallest team size, matching Jobber's 'Starting at' figures: Core $29, Connect $99, Grow $149, Plus $399 (Plus starts at 5 users included, the others at 1 user). Prices rise with team size: Connect, Grow and Plus are priced for teams of up to 15 users, and Core is priced for 1 user; no price is published for 16 or more people, and the page offers Contact Sales. The page description says 'Jobber plans from $29 to $529/mo (billed annually)'. No-commitment (month-to-month) billing starts at $49 / $139 / $199 / $499, and a '1 year commitment' option (12-month minimum term, billed monthly) is priced between the two: $39 / $119 / $169 / $439. Additional users $29/mo each. The annual plan is billed for the full term at the start and the initial payment is non-refundable; cancelling a 1 year commitment mid-term keeps monthly billing running to the end of the 12 months; no-commitment plans can be cancelled at any time and end at the end of the current billing period. Subscriptions renew automatically unless set to non-renew. AI Receptionist is included on Plus and listed as a $29/mo add-on. Payment processing on every plan: cards 2.9% + 30 cents, Tap to Pay 2.7% + 30 cents, bank (ACH) payments 1%, and instant payouts for an additional 1%. Subscription prices exclude sales tax where applicable. At the time of checking, a promotion for new customers subscribing before October 30, 2026 ('Save up to 40%') lowered introductory prices (for example Core at $21/mo for 12 months on annual billing, then $29; the monthly options show 3-month introductory prices). 14-day free trial of the Grow plan, no card. Verified against getjobber.com/pricing 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| OptimoRoute | $35.1/driver/mo | Per-driver pricing: Lite $35.10 and Pro $44.10 per driver/mo billed annually (the page mentions a 10% discount for annual billing and shows no monthly-billing price); Custom plan quote-based. Lite up to 700 orders, Pro up to 1,000; multi-day routes and pickup-and-delivery are Custom features. 30-day free trial, no credit card. Verified against optimoroute.com/pricing 2026-10-08. | 30 days | 2026-10-08 |
| Tradify | $47/user/mo | Three tiers per user per month: Lite $47, Pro $51, Plus $61 (USD); Custom tier by request, with every Plus feature. The page does not state a billing term. Optional add-on on every plan: Instant Website, $12 a month. Its pricing page heading reads 'Free for 14 Days!', the trial includes all features, and the page offers free training and support for setup. Tradify's terms say you can cancel at any time through the cancellation process within the service, and that monthly or yearly charges are not refunded when you cancel. Verified against tradifyhq.com/pricing and tradifyhq.com/terms 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Without quiz answers, the pricing page shows annual-billed monthly equivalents: Basic $59 (1 user), Essentials $149 (5 users included), Max $299 (8 users included, additional users $35/mo each). Monthly billing runs $79 / $189 / $329. That view states no additional-user price for Basic or Essentials, and prices exclude sales tax. After we answered the quiz on 2026-10-22 (Plumbing, a team of 6 to 10, goal 'Book jobs & grow business'), the page showed different prices without stating a billing term: for one user, Basic $79, Essentials $229 and Max $349; for teams, Essentials $299 with 5 users included (plus $100 a month per additional user) and Max $649 with 8 users included (plus $75 a month per additional user). Check the prices the quiz shows for your own trade and team size. No long-term contract; downgrades take effect at the end of the current billing period. The terms of service (last modified 07/01/2026) say subscriptions renew automatically unless terminated before renewal and that subscription fees are not prorated or refunded except as the agreement sets out; cancellations and refund requests go by email. Card processing from 2.59%; bank payments carry a 1% fee. Instant payouts (Instapay) add 1% per card or bank (ACH) transaction. When the page was read without quiz answers on 2026-10-22, it showed a "You've unlocked a special offer!" banner: Basic and Essentials at $26 for the first month (against $79 and $189 monthly), and Max at $99/mo for 3 months when booked through a demo; the page states no eligibility terms or end date. After the quiz, the page offered Basic and Essentials at $49/mo for 1 month and Max at $99/mo for 2 months. 14-day free trial of the MAX plan, no card. Verified against housecallpro.com/pricing 2026-10-22. Contract and refund terms checked against housecallpro.com/terms 2026-10-22; the Instapay fee against housecallpro.com/features/instapay 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| Dumpster Rental Systems (DRS) | $79.95/mo | Flat monthly subscription, month-to-month, not charged per user. Launch ($79.95/mo) is an essentials version with online booking and reporting but no routing, and the driver/admin mobile app is only included with Standard or Pro. Standard ($195.95/mo) is the full system for fleets with fewer than 20 cans; Pro ($279.95/mo) is the same feature set for more than 20 cans. Web design and SEO are paid add-ons; QuickBooks and WordPress integration may or may not be included depending on implementation complexity. No free trial; access is via a booked demo. Payment processing is through the vendor's DRSPay at unpublished rates. Verified 2026-08-21. | - | 2026-08-21 |
| RazorSync | $85/mo | Per company with user caps, billed annually: Solo $85/mo (up to 2 users), Team $195 (up to 7), Pro $439 (up to 15); monthly billing $90 / $225 / $499; Enterprise unlimited users, quote. QuickBooks sync from Team (Solo $20/mo add-on); route optimization included on Pro ($50/mo add-on below); inventory on Pro and Enterprise. 14-day free trial of the Enterprise package. Verified against razorsync.com/pricing 2026-09-28. | 14 days | 2026-09-28 |
| Bin Boss | $99/mo | One plan, Bin Boss Complete, at $99/month, month-to-month, no contract, cancel anytime. Includes unlimited admins, office users and drivers, online booking widget, dispatch board, driver app, invoicing and payments, CRM, inventory tracking, QuickBooks Online integration, reporting and data exports, and client portal. No free trial, only a free demo with no credit card. Optional websites: template $40/month plus $99 setup, or custom $399 one-time plus $40/month hosting. Card payments run through Stripe (about 2.9% + $0.30) plus a 0.75% platform fee retained by Bin Boss per the Terms of Service updated 2026-03-30; fees are non-refundable unless stated otherwise in writing. Verified against mybinboss.com/pricing and /bin-boss-terms-of-service 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| iCANS | $99/mo | Flat per-business pricing billed month-to-month; unlimited drivers and orders; no setup fees and no cancellation fees. Base ($99/mo) includes dispatch, driver app, invoicing, QuickBooks Online sync, Tiger Payment card processing, customer portal, website integration, inventory, employee scheduling and custom email notifications. Plus ($159/mo) adds custom text notifications (up to 1,000 messages/month), deeper analytics dashboards and the AI Review Filter. 7-day free trial of Base with no credit card; onboarding included. Card and ACH processing through Tiger Payment Solutions is billed per transaction at unpublished rates. Verified against icans.ai/pricing 2026-09-29. | 7 days | 2026-09-29 |
| Estimate Rocket | $139/mo | Monthly price per company with included users: Launch $139 (3 full users), Accelerate $259 (7 full users), Expand $359 (15 full users). Additional full users $79, $39 or $19 a month by plan; field users $10 a month on all plans. All core features on every plan, and onboarding is included with every plan (a 45-minute live training session, terms customization, a basic Zap, data cleanup for import and template help); optional Advanced 'Done for You' Setup Package listed at a limited-time $995 (regular $1,595). No annual price listed. 30-day free trial (stated on the homepage and in the Terms; the pricing page's button gives no length). Billed in advance monthly; the Terms do not state a minimum term. Cancel at any time in Settings, Account Billing (the Terms say an email or phone request does not count); cancellation takes effect immediately and you will not be charged again. Refunds: the pricing page offers a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee (100% of payments made in the first 90 days refunded on cancellation), while the Terms and Conditions say the service is non-refundable and do not mention the guarantee. Verified against estimaterocket.com/pricing, estimaterocket.com and signup.estimaterocket.com/terms 2026-10-22. | 30 days | 2026-10-22 |
| Workiz | Custom | Custom quote only: all three current plans (Standard, Pro, Ultimate) show 'Request pricing' with no published figures. The former Lite tier and the previously published $65/$169/$299 ladder are gone from the pricing page. Plans differ by automation count (5/10/30), Genius AI features, service plans, inventory, and API access; Genius Phone/Answering/Marketing are paid add-ons. 7-day free trial, no card. Verified against workiz.com/pricing-plans 2026-08-27. | 7 days | 2026-08-27 |
| BigChange | Custom | Custom quote only; bigchange.com/pricing publishes no plans or rates. It lists what all plans include (support, CRM, job scheduling, mobile app, live tracking, quote and invoice, business intelligence, collaboration network), and its 'Request pricing' button links to the demo request page. Verified against bigchange.com/pricing 2026-10-08. | - | 2026-10-08 |
| Vonigo | Custom | No prices published. Vonigo's help page says pricing varies based on the features and number of users and asks buyers to contact sales for a quote; vonigo.com/pricing resolves to the homepage. We found no free trial offer on the site; evaluation starts with a demo. Verified against vonigo.com/help and vonigo.com/pricing 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| ServiceCore | Custom | No prices are published. The pricing page names two plans, START and PRO, without prices and asks you to schedule a demo to see pricing. ServiceCore's FAQ says it is priced per truck, with no charge for additional office staff seats, billed monthly with an annual contract, and that it does not offer a free trial; setup typically takes 6 to 12 weeks. Its comparison articles (read 2026-09-29, not re-read) add an implementation fee. Verified against servicecore.com/pricing and servicecore.com/servicecore-software-faqs 2026-10-08. | - | 2026-10-08 |
| Docket | Custom | Plan prices are not published; the pricing page asks you to schedule a demo to see pricing. It does publish payment rates: card payments at 3.0% + 30 cents on Grow and 2.8% + 30 cents on Pro and Pro Plus, ACH at 1% per transaction on all plans. Grow includes 500 text messages a month and a basic online shopping cart; Pro and Pro Plus include 1,000 messages and a premium cart; Pro Plus adds IronRouteAI route creation. No free trial is advertised. Verified against yourdocket.com/pricing 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| Starlight Software | Custom | No prices are published. The site's calls to action are demo requests (web form or phone), and no free trial or free version is advertised. Verified against starlightsoftwaresolutions.com (home, feature-advantages and business-lines pages) 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| Routeware | Custom | No prices are published. Routeware's pricing page says every deployment is custom quoted and that pricing depends on fleet size, services and operational needs; you submit a form and then book a call with sales. No free trial is advertised. Verified against routeware.com/get-pricing-for-routeware 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| Trash Flow | No monthly plan | Trash Flow is priced by module (the landfill page says network pricing and Software as a Service pricing are also available), and the site does not publish a standalone core price or say whether its package prices are one-time or recurring. Published package and module prices: Base + Billing + Advanced Billing with Container Tracking $3,600, or $4,150 with Routing; Container Tracking module $550; TipTicket landfill package with Trash Flow Plus, a Tipticket license and one scale house $3,950 (Tip Tick license $250, extra scale house $800, electronic scale interface $400). Monthly add-ons: AVS Mapping $25 for one license ($12.50 per network for 2-8 licenses, $6.25 for 9 or more); Route Optimization $60 for the first user ($30 for users 2-8, $15 from the 9th); TeleRoute $35 per truck (requires AVS); Cloud Database $40 for one license ($20 per network for 2-8 licenses, $10 for 9 or more). Support is free for 90 days after you buy, then 1% of system total a month or 12% a year. The demo page offers a free 90-day demo. Verified against trashflow.com (container-tracking, landfill-management, cloud, avs-mapping, route-optimization, teleroute, tech-support and demo pages) 2026-10-08. | 90 days | 2026-10-08 |
Top pick in each price tier
The tool with the highest Fit Score for waste & junk removal work in each price tier, with any tools tied on that score named. Tiers compare cost per user per month, with a flat company plan split across a 5-person team, so a $300/mo flat plan counts as $60 per user. Tools with a free tier, and tools with no monthly plan, are not placed in a tier.
iCANS
Owner-operator and small roll-off dumpster companies that want one flat monthly price with unlimited drivers, a simple driver app, built-in card and ACH processing and two-way QuickBooks Online sync, and that are comfortable starting from a self-serve free trial.
Docket
Tied on Fit Score with Routeware.
Roll-off dumpster rental and junk removal companies that want dispatch, container tracking, billing, payments, online ordering and a rental website in one system
Pricing scenarios by team size
Monthly cost at three team sizes for up to 10 tools on this page with a published monthly price, lowest starting price first. Each figure is the cheapest plan that allows that many users, worked out from the plan prices and user rules on the vendor's pricing page: a per-user price times the users (or the vendor's minimum), or an account price plus the vendor's fee for each user beyond those the plan includes. Every tech is counted as a full user, so a vendor that prices office users and crew members differently is not priced here. Each priced tool's page links the pricing page the figures come from and gives the date it was read.
| Tool | Pricing model | Monthly cost, billed annually where offered | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 techs | 10 techs | 25 techs | ||
| Contractor+ | Free tier | Plan's user count unclear FREEDOM | Plan's user count unclear FREEDOM | Plan's user count unclear FREEDOM |
| Roll-Off Amigo | Free tier | $99/mo Pro, billed monthly | $99/mo Pro, billed monthly | $99/mo Pro, billed monthly |
| Calday | Free tier | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Jobber | Base + per seat | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| OptimoRoute | Per driver | $105.30/mo Lite | $351/mo Lite | $877.50/mo Lite |
| Tradify | Per user | Billing frequency not stated Lite | Billing frequency not stated Lite | Billing frequency not stated Lite |
| Housecall Pro | Base + per seat | $149/mo Essentials | $369/mo MAX | $894/mo MAX |
| Dumpster Rental Systems (DRS) | Flat per plan | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| RazorSync | Flat per plan | $195/mo Team | $439/mo Pro | Not published |
| Bin Boss | Flat per plan | $99/mo Bin Boss Complete, billed monthly | $99/mo Bin Boss Complete, billed monthly | $99/mo Bin Boss Complete, billed monthly |
Each figure names the plan it comes from. Prices are billed annually where the vendor offers annual billing for that plan; "billed monthly" marks a plan priced month to month. "Not published" means the vendor's pricing page, on the date it was read, gives no price for that many users: no plan with a published price allows them, the fee for extra users is not published, the page does not state how many users a price includes, it gives only a starting price, it does not say whether the price is per user or per account, or it prices by route, location or application rather than by user. "Billing frequency not stated" means the page shows a price for a plan that allows that many users but does not say whether it is billed monthly or annually, so it is not used here; the price is in the pricing note. "Plan's user count unclear" means the page gives a plan's user count two ways, as a count that does not read as one number, or not at all (a free plan with no stated user limit, for example), and that plan could cost less, so that crew size is not priced. "Not recorded" means this site does not list that tool's plan prices and user rules, so no figure is shown; see its pricing note. The figures cover plan prices and extra-user fees only, not job, appointment or other usage limits, add-ons, setup fees or payment processing, and not any discount in your quote.
Costs beyond the monthly subscription
A starting price may not cover these. Ask each vendor for them in writing when comparing platforms:
- Payment processing fees: if you take card or bank payments through the platform, each vendor or its payment partner sets its own rates; get them in writing and compare them with the processor you use now. On this page, the pricing notes for Jobber, Housecall Pro, Docket, iCANS and Dumpster Rental Systems (DRS) mention payment or processing fees.
- Setup, onboarding or implementation fees: some vendors include onboarding in the subscription and others charge for it. Quote-only vendors publish no setup fee, so ask for it in the same written quote. Pricing notes on this page that mention setup, onboarding or implementation: Estimate Rocket, Tradify, ServiceCore, Bin Boss, iCANS and Dumpster Rental Systems (DRS).
- Add-ons and extra users: some plans sell features such as phone systems, online booking or route optimization separately, and some plans charge for each user beyond a limit. Pricing notes on this page that mention add-ons: Jobber, Workiz, RazorSync, Tradify, Trash Flow, Dumpster Rental Systems (DRS) and Calday.
Pricing breakdown by tool
The tiers our data records for each tool, with the published price where there is one. Pricing notes summarise the vendor's own site.
Contractor+
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Freedom (Free) | Free |
| Pro Team | $58/mo |
| Max | $500/mo |
Our data does not record whether each paid-tier price above is per user or per company; check the pricing note below and the vendor's pricing page.
Free Freedom plan (up to 250 leads/clients and 5 estimates or invoices per month; no credit card). Paid plans: Pro Team $58/mo with the first 2 users included, +$20/mo per additional user, and Max $500/mo with unlimited users. The page offers a 'Monthly Plan' and an 'Annual Plan Save up to 40%', and annual contracts are billed upfront in one invoice. Read in a browser on 2026-10-22, $58 (plus $20 per additional user) and $500 are the Annual Plan prices; on the Monthly Plan, Pro Team is $98/mo (plus $29 per additional user) and Max $597/mo. The pricing page text read 2026-10-22 shows Freedom, Pro Team and Max cards; the Pro Team card says 'Everything in PRO+' and the FAQ still mentions a PRO plan. The FAQ offers 14-day trials of most premium features, and the Terms say that, unless otherwise stated, free trials convert automatically to paid subscriptions when they end. No refunds: the FAQ says all sales are final, and the Terms of Service say fees are non-refundable, paid subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled, and cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Verified against contractorplus.app/pricing and contractorplus.app/terms-of-service 2026-10-22.
Roll-Off Amigo
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Free Forever | Free |
| Pro | $99/mo |
Our data does not record whether each paid-tier price above is per user or per company; check the pricing note below and the vendor's pricing page.
Free Forever is $0/month with unlimited jobs, dispatch board, bin tracking, invoicing and English/Spanish interface; the owner runs the board and drivers have no app login. Pro is $99/month, billed monthly, with unlimited drivers, individual driver app logins, real-time GPS, push notifications, photo proof of delivery, tap-to-navigate and field completion; 30-day free trial, cancel anytime, no contract. No annual plan shown. Invoice payments run through Stripe. Verified against rolloffamigo.com/pricing 2026-09-29.
Calday
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Free | Free |
| Pro | $10/mo |
Our data does not record whether each paid-tier price above is per user or per company; check the pricing note below and the vendor's pricing page.
Free tier capped at 1 service, 100 clients and 1 integration. Pro is $10 a month on yearly billing (toggle 'Yearly -20%') or $12 month to month, and unlocks unlimited services and clients. A 7-day Pro trial is advertised as requiring no credit card. Month to month, with no contracts or cancellation fees. The page's screen-reader text for the yearly Pro price reads '$10 per year' while the visible text reads '$10 / per month'; the visible figure is used. Verified against calday.com/pricing 2026-10-08 (Pro's other features, payment collection, add-ons and custom booking questions, as read 2026-09-04).
Jobber
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Core | $29/mo |
| Connect | $99/mo |
| Grow | $149/mo |
| Plus | $399/mo |
Prices shown are the annual-billed monthly equivalent at each plan's smallest team size, matching Jobber's 'Starting at' figures: Core $29, Connect $99, Grow $149, Plus $399 (Plus starts at 5 users included, the others at 1 user). Prices rise with team size: Connect, Grow and Plus are priced for teams of up to 15 users, and Core is priced for 1 user; no price is published for 16 or more people, and the page offers Contact Sales. The page description says 'Jobber plans from $29 to $529/mo (billed annually)'. No-commitment (month-to-month) billing starts at $49 / $139 / $199 / $499, and a '1 year commitment' option (12-month minimum term, billed monthly) is priced between the two: $39 / $119 / $169 / $439. Additional users $29/mo each. The annual plan is billed for the full term at the start and the initial payment is non-refundable; cancelling a 1 year commitment mid-term keeps monthly billing running to the end of the 12 months; no-commitment plans can be cancelled at any time and end at the end of the current billing period. Subscriptions renew automatically unless set to non-renew. AI Receptionist is included on Plus and listed as a $29/mo add-on. Payment processing on every plan: cards 2.9% + 30 cents, Tap to Pay 2.7% + 30 cents, bank (ACH) payments 1%, and instant payouts for an additional 1%. Subscription prices exclude sales tax where applicable. At the time of checking, a promotion for new customers subscribing before October 30, 2026 ('Save up to 40%') lowered introductory prices (for example Core at $21/mo for 12 months on annual billing, then $29; the monthly options show 3-month introductory prices). 14-day free trial of the Grow plan, no card. Verified against getjobber.com/pricing 2026-10-22.
OptimoRoute
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Lite | $35.10/driver/mo |
| Pro | $44.10/driver/mo |
| Custom | Not published |
Per-driver pricing: Lite $35.10 and Pro $44.10 per driver/mo billed annually (the page mentions a 10% discount for annual billing and shows no monthly-billing price); Custom plan quote-based. Lite up to 700 orders, Pro up to 1,000; multi-day routes and pickup-and-delivery are Custom features. 30-day free trial, no credit card. Verified against optimoroute.com/pricing 2026-10-08.
Tradify
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Lite | $47/user/mo |
| Pro | $51/user/mo |
| Plus | $61/user/mo |
| Custom | Not published |
Three tiers per user per month: Lite $47, Pro $51, Plus $61 (USD); Custom tier by request, with every Plus feature. The page does not state a billing term. Optional add-on on every plan: Instant Website, $12 a month. Its pricing page heading reads 'Free for 14 Days!', the trial includes all features, and the page offers free training and support for setup. Tradify's terms say you can cancel at any time through the cancellation process within the service, and that monthly or yearly charges are not refunded when you cancel. Verified against tradifyhq.com/pricing and tradifyhq.com/terms 2026-10-22.
Housecall Pro
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Basic | $59/mo |
| Essentials | $149/mo |
| MAX | $299/mo |
Without quiz answers, the pricing page shows annual-billed monthly equivalents: Basic $59 (1 user), Essentials $149 (5 users included), Max $299 (8 users included, additional users $35/mo each). Monthly billing runs $79 / $189 / $329. That view states no additional-user price for Basic or Essentials, and prices exclude sales tax. After we answered the quiz on 2026-10-22 (Plumbing, a team of 6 to 10, goal 'Book jobs & grow business'), the page showed different prices without stating a billing term: for one user, Basic $79, Essentials $229 and Max $349; for teams, Essentials $299 with 5 users included (plus $100 a month per additional user) and Max $649 with 8 users included (plus $75 a month per additional user). Check the prices the quiz shows for your own trade and team size. No long-term contract; downgrades take effect at the end of the current billing period. The terms of service (last modified 07/01/2026) say subscriptions renew automatically unless terminated before renewal and that subscription fees are not prorated or refunded except as the agreement sets out; cancellations and refund requests go by email. Card processing from 2.59%; bank payments carry a 1% fee. Instant payouts (Instapay) add 1% per card or bank (ACH) transaction. When the page was read without quiz answers on 2026-10-22, it showed a "You've unlocked a special offer!" banner: Basic and Essentials at $26 for the first month (against $79 and $189 monthly), and Max at $99/mo for 3 months when booked through a demo; the page states no eligibility terms or end date. After the quiz, the page offered Basic and Essentials at $49/mo for 1 month and Max at $99/mo for 2 months. 14-day free trial of the MAX plan, no card. Verified against housecallpro.com/pricing 2026-10-22. Contract and refund terms checked against housecallpro.com/terms 2026-10-22; the Instapay fee against housecallpro.com/features/instapay 2026-10-22.
Dumpster Rental Systems (DRS)
Verified 2026-08-21| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Launch | $79.95/mo |
| Standard | $195.95/mo |
| Pro | $279.95/mo |
Flat monthly subscription, month-to-month, not charged per user. Launch ($79.95/mo) is an essentials version with online booking and reporting but no routing, and the driver/admin mobile app is only included with Standard or Pro. Standard ($195.95/mo) is the full system for fleets with fewer than 20 cans; Pro ($279.95/mo) is the same feature set for more than 20 cans. Web design and SEO are paid add-ons; QuickBooks and WordPress integration may or may not be included depending on implementation complexity. No free trial; access is via a booked demo. Payment processing is through the vendor's DRSPay at unpublished rates. Verified 2026-08-21.
RazorSync
Verified 2026-09-28| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Solo | $85/mo |
| Team | $195/mo |
| Pro | $439/mo |
| Enterprise | Not published |
Per company with user caps, billed annually: Solo $85/mo (up to 2 users), Team $195 (up to 7), Pro $439 (up to 15); monthly billing $90 / $225 / $499; Enterprise unlimited users, quote. QuickBooks sync from Team (Solo $20/mo add-on); route optimization included on Pro ($50/mo add-on below); inventory on Pro and Enterprise. 14-day free trial of the Enterprise package. Verified against razorsync.com/pricing 2026-09-28.
Bin Boss
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Bin Boss Complete | $99/mo |
One plan, Bin Boss Complete, at $99/month, month-to-month, no contract, cancel anytime. Includes unlimited admins, office users and drivers, online booking widget, dispatch board, driver app, invoicing and payments, CRM, inventory tracking, QuickBooks Online integration, reporting and data exports, and client portal. No free trial, only a free demo with no credit card. Optional websites: template $40/month plus $99 setup, or custom $399 one-time plus $40/month hosting. Card payments run through Stripe (about 2.9% + $0.30) plus a 0.75% platform fee retained by Bin Boss per the Terms of Service updated 2026-03-30; fees are non-refundable unless stated otherwise in writing. Verified against mybinboss.com/pricing and /bin-boss-terms-of-service 2026-09-29.
iCANS
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Base | $99/mo |
| Plus | $159/mo |
Flat per-business pricing billed month-to-month; unlimited drivers and orders; no setup fees and no cancellation fees. Base ($99/mo) includes dispatch, driver app, invoicing, QuickBooks Online sync, Tiger Payment card processing, customer portal, website integration, inventory, employee scheduling and custom email notifications. Plus ($159/mo) adds custom text notifications (up to 1,000 messages/month), deeper analytics dashboards and the AI Review Filter. 7-day free trial of Base with no credit card; onboarding included. Card and ACH processing through Tiger Payment Solutions is billed per transaction at unpublished rates. Verified against icans.ai/pricing 2026-09-29.
Estimate Rocket
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Launch | $139/mo |
| Accelerate | $259/mo |
| Expand | $359/mo |
Monthly price per company with included users: Launch $139 (3 full users), Accelerate $259 (7 full users), Expand $359 (15 full users). Additional full users $79, $39 or $19 a month by plan; field users $10 a month on all plans. All core features on every plan, and onboarding is included with every plan (a 45-minute live training session, terms customization, a basic Zap, data cleanup for import and template help); optional Advanced 'Done for You' Setup Package listed at a limited-time $995 (regular $1,595). No annual price listed. 30-day free trial (stated on the homepage and in the Terms; the pricing page's button gives no length). Billed in advance monthly; the Terms do not state a minimum term. Cancel at any time in Settings, Account Billing (the Terms say an email or phone request does not count); cancellation takes effect immediately and you will not be charged again. Refunds: the pricing page offers a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee (100% of payments made in the first 90 days refunded on cancellation), while the Terms and Conditions say the service is non-refundable and do not mention the guarantee. Verified against estimaterocket.com/pricing, estimaterocket.com and signup.estimaterocket.com/terms 2026-10-22.
Workiz
Verified 2026-08-27| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Standard | Custom quote |
| Pro | Custom quote |
| Ultimate | Custom quote |
Custom quote only: all three current plans (Standard, Pro, Ultimate) show 'Request pricing' with no published figures. The former Lite tier and the previously published $65/$169/$299 ladder are gone from the pricing page. Plans differ by automation count (5/10/30), Genius AI features, service plans, inventory, and API access; Genius Phone/Answering/Marketing are paid add-ons. 7-day free trial, no card. Verified against workiz.com/pricing-plans 2026-08-27.
BigChange
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote | Custom quote |
Custom quote only; bigchange.com/pricing publishes no plans or rates. It lists what all plans include (support, CRM, job scheduling, mobile app, live tracking, quote and invoice, business intelligence, collaboration network), and its 'Request pricing' button links to the demo request page. Verified against bigchange.com/pricing 2026-10-08.
Vonigo
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote | Custom quote |
No prices published. Vonigo's help page says pricing varies based on the features and number of users and asks buyers to contact sales for a quote; vonigo.com/pricing resolves to the homepage. We found no free trial offer on the site; evaluation starts with a demo. Verified against vonigo.com/help and vonigo.com/pricing 2026-09-29.
ServiceCore
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| START | Custom quote |
| PRO | Custom quote |
No prices are published. The pricing page names two plans, START and PRO, without prices and asks you to schedule a demo to see pricing. ServiceCore's FAQ says it is priced per truck, with no charge for additional office staff seats, billed monthly with an annual contract, and that it does not offer a free trial; setup typically takes 6 to 12 weeks. Its comparison articles (read 2026-09-29, not re-read) add an implementation fee. Verified against servicecore.com/pricing and servicecore.com/servicecore-software-faqs 2026-10-08.
Docket
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Grow | Custom quote |
| Pro | Custom quote |
| Pro Plus | Custom quote |
Plan prices are not published; the pricing page asks you to schedule a demo to see pricing. It does publish payment rates: card payments at 3.0% + 30 cents on Grow and 2.8% + 30 cents on Pro and Pro Plus, ACH at 1% per transaction on all plans. Grow includes 500 text messages a month and a basic online shopping cart; Pro and Pro Plus include 1,000 messages and a premium cart; Pro Plus adds IronRouteAI route creation. No free trial is advertised. Verified against yourdocket.com/pricing 2026-09-29.
Starlight Software
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote | Custom quote |
No prices are published. The site's calls to action are demo requests (web form or phone), and no free trial or free version is advertised. Verified against starlightsoftwaresolutions.com (home, feature-advantages and business-lines pages) 2026-09-29.
Routeware
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote | Custom quote |
No prices are published. Routeware's pricing page says every deployment is custom quoted and that pricing depends on fleet size, services and operational needs; you submit a form and then book a call with sales. No free trial is advertised. Verified against routeware.com/get-pricing-for-routeware 2026-09-29.
Trash Flow
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Base + Billing + Advanced Billing with Container Tracking ($3,600) | See pricing note |
| Base + Billing + Advanced Billing with Routing and Container Tracking ($4,150) | See pricing note |
| TipTicket landfill package with Trash Flow Plus and 1 scale house ($3,950) | See pricing note |
Trash Flow is priced by module (the landfill page says network pricing and Software as a Service pricing are also available), and the site does not publish a standalone core price or say whether its package prices are one-time or recurring. Published package and module prices: Base + Billing + Advanced Billing with Container Tracking $3,600, or $4,150 with Routing; Container Tracking module $550; TipTicket landfill package with Trash Flow Plus, a Tipticket license and one scale house $3,950 (Tip Tick license $250, extra scale house $800, electronic scale interface $400). Monthly add-ons: AVS Mapping $25 for one license ($12.50 per network for 2-8 licenses, $6.25 for 9 or more); Route Optimization $60 for the first user ($30 for users 2-8, $15 from the 9th); TeleRoute $35 per truck (requires AVS); Cloud Database $40 for one license ($20 per network for 2-8 licenses, $10 for 9 or more). Support is free for 90 days after you buy, then 1% of system total a month or 12% a year. The demo page offers a free 90-day demo. Verified against trashflow.com (container-tracking, landfill-management, cloud, avs-mapping, route-optimization, teleroute, tech-support and demo pages) 2026-10-08.
Frequently asked questions
How much does waste & junk removal software cost?
Of the 20 waste & junk removal tools on this page, 3 have a free tier, 9 publish a paid monthly starting price (lowest $29 a month (Jobber); median $80 a month, blending per-seat and per-company plans), 7 publish no price and quote each account, such as Workiz, BigChange and Vonigo and 1 publishes prices that are not a monthly plan, such as module prices or per-project fees (Trash Flow).
What's the cheapest waste & junk removal software?
Contractor+, Roll-Off Amigo and Calday have free tiers; check each pricing note for what the free plan includes and any limits. The lowest published paid starting price on this page is $29 a month (Jobber). Starting prices mix per-seat and per-company plans, so which option costs least depends on your team size; the scenario table above shows 3, 10 and 25 techs.
Per-user pricing vs flat-rate pricing: which is better?
Neither is cheaper in general. Of the 9 tools on this page with a paid monthly price, 2 are priced per seat, 4 charge a flat price per company and 3 charge a base price that includes some users, plus a fee for each extra user. Per-seat plans rise with each paid seat you add above any minimum the vendor sets; check the pricing note for the minimum and for which users need a seat. A flat plan's starting price is for the company, but its user, job or usage limits, or paid extra licenses, can move you to a bigger plan or a higher charge. Base-plus-seat plans stay the same until you pass the included users. Price each option at the team size you plan to have, using the limits in each tool's pricing note.
Are these prices verified?
Each tool's starting price was checked against the vendor's own website on the date shown in the table (on this page, August 21, 2026 to October 22, 2026). Vendors that publish no price are marked as custom quote. The methodology page explains how and how often prices are re-checked.
Why don't some tools show pricing?
7 of the 20 tools on this page publish no price, such as Workiz, BigChange and Vonigo, so their cost is whatever the vendor quotes you. Compare written quotes for the same team size and the same modules. Trash Flow publishes prices that are not a monthly plan, such as module prices or per-project fees; see the pricing note.
What costs should I ask about beyond the monthly subscription?
Three to get in writing from each vendor: (1) card processing fees, if you take payments through the platform; each vendor or its payment partner sets its own rates; on this page, the pricing notes for Jobber, Housecall Pro, Docket, iCANS and Dumpster Rental Systems (DRS) mention payment or processing fees. (2) Setup, onboarding or implementation fees: some vendors include onboarding in the subscription and others charge for it, and quote-only vendors set it in the quote; on this page, the pricing notes for Estimate Rocket, Tradify, ServiceCore, Bin Boss, iCANS and 1 more mention setup, onboarding or implementation. (3) Paid add-ons and extra users beyond a plan's limit; on this page, the pricing notes for Jobber, Workiz, RazorSync, Tradify, Trash Flow and 2 more mention add-ons.
How does pricing scale as I grow from 3 to 10 to 25 techs?
It depends on how each platform charges. A per-user price is paid for every user, and some vendors set a minimum number of users. An account price stays the same up to the users the plan includes; past that, the vendor charges a fee for each extra user or you need a bigger plan. For example, Roll-Off Amigo's published plans come to $99 a month at 3 techs, $99 at 10 and $99 at 25 (cheapest plan that allows each size, billed annually where offered). The scenario table above prices 3, 10 and 25 techs from each vendor's published plan prices and user rules, where we have recorded them, counting every tech as a full user, and says why where it gives no figure. Job, appointment and other usage limits are not part of those figures (where we recorded a plan's limit, the table names it under the figure), and neither are add-ons or payment fees; check each tool's pricing note for them.
Can I negotiate waste & junk removal software pricing?
Quote-only vendors, such as Workiz, BigChange and Vonigo set the price in the quote, so ask about annual and multi-year terms and get every discount in writing. For tools with published prices, check whether the vendor's pricing page shows a lower monthly price for annual billing; Jobber and Housecall Pro, for example, charge less per month when you pay yearly.
Ready to compare further?
See the full Waste & Junk Removal ranking by trade fit, or compare any two tools side-by-side.