Flooring Software Pricing in 2026
Starting prices for 23 flooring software platforms, each checked against the vendor's own site on the date shown (September 10, 2026 to October 22, 2026). Sorted by starting price, lowest first. A starting price is the lowest plan price the vendor publishes (a free plan where there is one), so check what that plan includes, whether it assumes annual billing, and how it changes with your team size.
Quick price comparison
| Tool | Starting price | Pricing model | Free trial | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contractor+ | Free tier | Free Freedom plan (up to 250 leads/clients and 5 estimates or invoices per month; no credit card). Paid plans: Pro Team $58/mo with the first 2 users included, +$20/mo per additional user, and Max $500/mo with unlimited users. The page offers a 'Monthly Plan' and an 'Annual Plan Save up to 40%', and annual contracts are billed upfront in one invoice. Read in a browser on 2026-10-22, $58 (plus $20 per additional user) and $500 are the Annual Plan prices; on the Monthly Plan, Pro Team is $98/mo (plus $29 per additional user) and Max $597/mo. The pricing page text read 2026-10-22 shows Freedom, Pro Team and Max cards; the Pro Team card says 'Everything in PRO+' and the FAQ still mentions a PRO plan. The FAQ offers 14-day trials of most premium features, and the Terms say that, unless otherwise stated, free trials convert automatically to paid subscriptions when they end. No refunds: the FAQ says all sales are final, and the Terms of Service say fees are non-refundable, paid subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled, and cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Verified against contractorplus.app/pricing and contractorplus.app/terms-of-service 2026-10-22. | - | 2026-10-22 |
| Houzz Pro | Free tier | Free plan: 3D Floor Planner, estimates and invoicing. Design $99 a month and Pro $199 a month, each with 1 user included and additional users at $50 per user per month; Teams from $399 a month with unlimited users. Advertising packages on Houzz from $499 a month, sold separately. Paid plans start with a 30-day free trial, and Houzz's FAQ says the annual subscription begins at the end of the trial unless you cancel; no month-to-month price is shown. Verified against houzz.com/houzz-pro/pricing 2026-09-29. | 30 days | 2026-09-29 |
| STACK | Free tier | Takeoff & Estimate: Free $0 forever (1 active project per month, up to 300 plan pages, 50 measurements per project, 7 days of Pro features at sign-up, no credit card); Premium $299 and Pro $349 per user per month billed annually ($349 and $399 per user per month billed monthly); Build Your Own Subscription is a custom package. Paid plans are 12-month terms: pay upfront annually (STACK says this saves 20%) or spread payments monthly. Add-ons: Aerial Image Takeoff (Premium required) and ERP connectors (Pro required). STACK's main pricing page lists the separate Build & Operate field product as low as $49 per user per month and the Full STACK Platform bundle as low as $348 per user per month. Verified against stackct.com/takeoff-and-estimate-pricing and stackct.com/pricing 2026-10-08. | 7 days | 2026-10-08 |
| QuoteIQ | $25/mo | Price per company with included users, plus $25 a month for each extra user on every plan. Billed yearly: Essentials $25 a month (1 user), Beginner $83.33 (2 users), Pro $166.67 (4 users), Elite $250 (10 users), Max $583.33 (20 users), billed $299.99, $999.99, $1,999.99, $2,999.99 and $6,999.99 a year (the yearly totals are in the Terms of Service; the monthly figures are those yearly totals divided by 12). Billed monthly: $29.99, $99.99, $199.99, $299.99 and $699.99. The page says yearly billing saves two months. Each plan includes monthly IQ Credits (500, 1,500, 3,000, 5,000, 8,000); credits reset at the beginning of each billing cycle and unused credits do not roll over. Max includes the AI Website Builder. 14-day free trial on all plans; a credit or debit card is required to start it, and the Terms say the trial does not apply to annual plans bought through special or promotional offers. No contracts or cancellation fees; subscriptions renew automatically each billing period, and fees are non-refundable (the Terms allow a discretionary early refund of an annual plan, less an early termination fee of 15% of the unused value). QuoteIQ's fire and water restoration page and its painting CRM page show Pro at $149.99 a month (Beginner $74.99, Elite $299, Max $699) and say there are no per-user fees, and the painting page lists Max with unlimited users; the pricing page and Terms show the prices above. Verified against myquoteiq.com/pricing, myquoteiq.com/terms-conditions, myquoteiq.com/industries/fire-water-restoration-software and myquoteiq.com/crm-for-painting-contractors 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| Jobber | $29/mo | Prices shown are the annual-billed monthly equivalent at each plan's smallest team size, matching Jobber's 'Starting at' figures: Core $29, Connect $99, Grow $149, Plus $399 (Plus starts at 5 users included, the others at 1 user). Prices rise with team size: Connect, Grow and Plus are priced for teams of up to 15 users, and Core is priced for 1 user; no price is published for 16 or more people, and the page offers Contact Sales. The page description says 'Jobber plans from $29 to $529/mo (billed annually)'. No-commitment (month-to-month) billing starts at $49 / $139 / $199 / $499, and a '1 year commitment' option (12-month minimum term, billed monthly) is priced between the two: $39 / $119 / $169 / $439. Additional users $29/mo each. The annual plan is billed for the full term at the start and the initial payment is non-refundable; cancelling a 1 year commitment mid-term keeps monthly billing running to the end of the 12 months; no-commitment plans can be cancelled at any time and end at the end of the current billing period. Subscriptions renew automatically unless set to non-renew. AI Receptionist is included on Plus and listed as a $29/mo add-on. Payment processing on every plan: cards 2.9% + 30 cents, Tap to Pay 2.7% + 30 cents, bank (ACH) payments 1%, and instant payouts for an additional 1%. Subscription prices exclude sales tax where applicable. At the time of checking, a promotion for new customers subscribing before October 30, 2026 ('Save up to 40%') lowered introductory prices (for example Core at $21/mo for 12 months on annual billing, then $29; the monthly options show 3-month introductory prices). 14-day free trial of the Grow plan, no card. Verified against getjobber.com/pricing 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| Powered Now | $30.82/user/mo | Prices in GBP excluding VAT: Business ยฃ28 a month (single user only), Professional ยฃ32 and Premium ยฃ40 per user per month billed monthly, or ยฃ280, ยฃ320 and ยฃ400 per user charged once a year (two months free). Rolling subscription, no contract, cancel anytime. The USD fields hold the annual price per month (ยฃ23.33, ยฃ26.67 and ยฃ33.33 by division) at 1.3207 USD per GBP (ECB reference rate via frankfurter.dev, 2026-10-08): $30.82, $35.22 and $44.02; billed monthly that is $36.98, $42.26 and $52.83. These USD figures are approximate conversions. 14-day free trial, no card required. Premium includes Here Is My Work Premium (normally ยฃ100 a year). Add-ons: PN Receptionist ยฃ29 (speech) or ยฃ39 (speech and text) a month. Verified against powerednow.com/pricing 2026-10-08. | 14 days | 2026-10-08 |
| MrTask (formerly Field Complete) | $33.25/mo | Per company with included users: Solo $33.25 a month billed annually ($399 a year) or $39.99 monthly (1 user +1 bonus); Team $83.25 billed annually ($999 a year) or $99.99 monthly, shown at $49.99 under a limited-time 50% off (+5 users); Business $166.58 billed annually ($1,999 a year) or $199.99 monthly (+10 users); Enterprise custom-quoted, with white-glove onboarding, hands-on team training and a dedicated support rep. The annual prices are labeled '2 months free'. Additional users $19.99 a month each. Online card payments run through Stripe at 2.9% + 30ยข on Solo and from 2.7% + 30ยข on Team and Business. Business adds QuickBooks Desktop, an open API and Zapier, free data migration and a dedicated onboarding specialist. Every plan includes a 14-day trial with no credit card required. The pricing FAQ says monthly subscriptions can be canceled at any time, and that a canceled annual subscription runs to the end of its term and does not renew; the terms (last updated October 13, 2026) say cancellation takes effect immediately with no further charges, and that payments are non-refundable except where required by law, with no credits for partial billing periods. The two pages differ on when an annual plan's cancellation takes effect. Monthly prices verified against mrtask.com/pricing and annual prices against mrtask.com/industries/restoration-business-software 2026-10-22; terms read at mrtask.com/terms 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| OptimoRoute | $35.1/driver/mo | Per-driver pricing: Lite $35.10 and Pro $44.10 per driver/mo billed annually (the page mentions a 10% discount for annual billing and shows no monthly-billing price); Custom plan quote-based. Lite up to 700 orders, Pro up to 1,000; multi-day routes and pickup-and-delivery are Custom features. 30-day free trial, no credit card. Verified against optimoroute.com/pricing 2026-10-08. | 30 days | 2026-10-08 |
| MeasureSquare | $45/user/mo | Per user, per product. Tier prices are the annual prices divided by 12 (the pages state yearly totals and say the annual price already includes a 20% discount against monthly): Mobile Retail $540/yr ($54/mo month-to-month), Mobile Multi-family $870/yr ($87/mo), MeasureSquare 8 Retail $540/yr ($54/mo), Multi-family $1,640/yr ($164/mo), Commercial $1,970/yr ($197/mo), CRM Sales Essential $690/yr ($69/mo) (Contractor Pro $990/yr or $99/mo, Contractor Complete $1,490/yr or $149/mo). Stone Commercial $1,290/yr ($129/mo), Stone & Tile Commercial $1,790/yr ($179/mo). Bundles: Mobile Retail + Desktop Multi-Family $1,970/yr ($197/mo), Mobile Retail + Desktop Commercial $2,190/yr ($219/mo). MeasureSquare 8 and Stone & Tile are Windows only; Mobile is iOS and Android. No contract or setup fee. Optional Onboarding Starter Kit $400; Pasadena class $199 per person per day (minimum 2 participants). 14-day free trial, no card. Verified against measuresquare.com/pricing/mobile, /pricing/measuresquare-8, /pricing/crm, /pricing/stone-tile, /bundle and /free-trial 2026-10-08 (the main /pricing page renders placeholders). | 14 days | 2026-10-08 |
| Tradify | $47/user/mo | Three tiers per user per month: Lite $47, Pro $51, Plus $61 (USD); Custom tier by request, with every Plus feature. The page does not state a billing term. Optional add-on on every plan: Instant Website, $12 a month. Its pricing page heading reads 'Free for 14 Days!', the trial includes all features, and the page offers free training and support for setup. Tradify's terms say you can cancel at any time through the cancellation process within the service, and that monthly or yearly charges are not refunded when you cancel. Verified against tradifyhq.com/pricing and tradifyhq.com/terms 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Without quiz answers, the pricing page shows annual-billed monthly equivalents: Basic $59 (1 user), Essentials $149 (5 users included), Max $299 (8 users included, additional users $35/mo each). Monthly billing runs $79 / $189 / $329. That view states no additional-user price for Basic or Essentials, and prices exclude sales tax. After we answered the quiz on 2026-10-22 (Plumbing, a team of 6 to 10, goal 'Book jobs & grow business'), the page showed different prices without stating a billing term: for one user, Basic $79, Essentials $229 and Max $349; for teams, Essentials $299 with 5 users included (plus $100 a month per additional user) and Max $649 with 8 users included (plus $75 a month per additional user). Check the prices the quiz shows for your own trade and team size. No long-term contract; downgrades take effect at the end of the current billing period. The terms of service (last modified 07/01/2026) say subscriptions renew automatically unless terminated before renewal and that subscription fees are not prorated or refunded except as the agreement sets out; cancellations and refund requests go by email. Card processing from 2.59%; bank payments carry a 1% fee. Instant payouts (Instapay) add 1% per card or bank (ACH) transaction. When the page was read without quiz answers on 2026-10-22, it showed a "You've unlocked a special offer!" banner: Basic and Essentials at $26 for the first month (against $79 and $189 monthly), and Max at $99/mo for 3 months when booked through a demo; the page states no eligibility terms or end date. After the quiz, the page offered Basic and Essentials at $49/mo for 1 month and Max at $99/mo for 2 months. 14-day free trial of the MAX plan, no card. Verified against housecallpro.com/pricing 2026-10-22. Contract and refund terms checked against housecallpro.com/terms 2026-10-22; the Instapay fee against housecallpro.com/features/instapay 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| Clear Estimates | $59/mo | Per company. Standard $59 a month billed annually ($79 monthly). Pro $99 a month billed annually ($119 monthly), additional users $9 a month each. Franchise from $199 a month billed annually ($249 monthly), priced by the exact scope of customization. The page does not state how many users each plan includes. No contract, no setup fees, 30-day free trial. Verified against clearestimates.com/pricing 2026-10-08. | 30 days | 2026-10-08 |
| CompanyCam | $63/mo | Core $63/mo billed annually (1 user included, 2-user limit); Crew $129/mo billed annually (3 users); Scale $199/mo billed annually (3 users); additional users are '$29 each' on Core, Crew and Scale, with no period stated; Enterprise custom for 50+ users. The pricing page says annual billing saves 20%; its month-to-month prices sit behind a Monthly/Annual toggle that WebFetch could not read on 2026-10-08 or 2026-10-22, so no month-to-month price is recorded. A Marketing Suite add-on is shown with 'Talk to Sales' and figures that carry no unit or billing label, so no add-on price is recorded. The pricing page offers a free trial ('Start your free trial. Cancel anytime.') without stating its length; the restoration industry page says 14 days with no credit card required. The pricing FAQ says you can cancel whenever you want and keep access through the end of the billing period, and that annual plans auto-renew at the end of the term with an email sent ahead of time. The Terms & Conditions (updated August 14, 2026) say fees paid are non-refundable except as the terms set out, monthly subscriptions renew until cancelled, and you must cancel before the renewal date to avoid the next charge. Verified against companycam.com/pricing, companycam.com/industries/restoration and companycam.com/terms 2026-10-22. | 14 days | 2026-10-22 |
| QFloors | $89/user/mo | QFloors starts at $89 per user per month (billing term not stated), depending on the number of users and features; a one-time setup fee applies and may be waived for annual subscriptions; no maintenance fees. QFloors Enterprise, for businesses that need 25+ users, adds work orders, PO management, integrated credit card processing and third-party API integration; its price is not published. Add-ons from: QTagger $3,000/yr; Installer View, Account View, QOrders and QLeads $1,200/yr each (QLeads free with Roomvo CRM or site); QSched $1,850 per site license; File & Document Manager $650 per site license. QFloors + Roomvo bundles offered, prices not published. No free trial stated. Verified against qfloors.com/faq, qfloors.com/add-on-products and qfloors.com/enterprise 2026-10-08. | - | 2026-10-08 |
| Estimate Rocket | $139/mo | Monthly price per company with included users: Launch $139 (3 full users), Accelerate $259 (7 full users), Expand $359 (15 full users). Additional full users $79, $39 or $19 a month by plan; field users $10 a month on all plans. All core features on every plan, and onboarding is included with every plan (a 45-minute live training session, terms customization, a basic Zap, data cleanup for import and template help); optional Advanced 'Done for You' Setup Package listed at a limited-time $995 (regular $1,595). No annual price listed. 30-day free trial (stated on the homepage and in the Terms; the pricing page's button gives no length). Billed in advance monthly; the Terms do not state a minimum term. Cancel at any time in Settings, Account Billing (the Terms say an email or phone request does not count); cancellation takes effect immediately and you will not be charged again. Refunds: the pricing page offers a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee (100% of payments made in the first 90 days refunded on cancellation), while the Terms and Conditions say the service is non-refundable and do not mention the guarantee. Verified against estimaterocket.com/pricing, estimaterocket.com and signup.estimaterocket.com/terms 2026-10-22. | 30 days | 2026-10-22 |
| JobTread | $159/mo | Base price including 1 internal user: $159 a month on the annual plan (billed annually at $1,908) or $199 billed monthly; the page says an annual subscription saves 20%. Additional internal users per month, priced by band: $16 each for users 2-10, $12 for 11-20, $8 for 21-30 and $4 for 31+ on annual billing ($20, $15, $10 and $5 on monthly billing); price breaks apply only to the users in each band. Unlimited customer and vendor portal users are free. Every feature included; no setup fees; free implementation, training and support. No free trial; monthly subscriptions carry a 30-day money-back guarantee. The pricing page says 'No contract'. JobTread's terms (effective August 1, 2024) say a subscription renews automatically after its initial term, which the order form sets; the number of users cannot be reduced during a term, cancellation is by email to support, cancelling during a term brings no refund, and fees paid are non-refundable unless the terms say otherwise; the terms do not mention the money-back guarantee. Monthly prices and user bands verified against jobtread.com/pricing 2026-10-22. Read in a browser the same day: the annual base ($159 a month, billed annually at $1,908) and the price calculator's totals at 2, 10, 11 and 20 users, which match the annual and monthly per-user rates above for users 2 to 20. Terms verified against jobtread.com/terms 2026-10-22. | - | 2026-10-22 |
| Buildxact | $169/mo | Foundation $169/mo billed annually ($2,030/yr; $199 month-to-month); free Go tier with 5 complimentary estimate credits; Pro $339/mo, Master $509/mo (annual billing). | 14 days | 2026-09-10 |
| Floorzap | $399/mo | 'Starting at $399 / per month + one time setup fee'; the page names no plan and does not state the billing term, the setup fee amount or the included user count. Includes training for all staff, ongoing support, multiple locations and user roles, unlimited contractors, QuickBooks and MeasureSquare integrations. Integrated accounting and AI call answering listed as coming soon. No free trial stated; the call to action is 'Request a Demo'. Verified against floorzap.com/pricing 2026-10-08. | - | 2026-10-08 |
| Vonigo | Custom | No prices published. Vonigo's help page says pricing varies based on the features and number of users and asks buyers to contact sales for a quote; vonigo.com/pricing resolves to the homepage. We found no free trial offer on the site; evaluation starts with a demo. Verified against vonigo.com/help and vonigo.com/pricing 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| RFMS | Custom | No public pricing. Cyncly now sells RFMS ERP inside Cyncly Flooring Suite, which has four tiers (Launch, Growth, Advanced and Enterprise), all quoted after a demo. Every tier includes a website, RFMS Core ERP, mobile apps, measuring tools, CRM and payments; the tiers differ by website location count (Launch 1 to 2 locations, Growth 1 to 4, Advanced 1 to 6, Enterprise 6 or more), Measure Premier and Blueprint AI licenses, and mobile work orders (limited to 15 seats on Growth, unlimited on Advanced), and Enterprise adds multi-database access and advanced project management. The FAQ also offers Flooring Go (ERP, mobile apps and payments) as a smaller starting point. No trial is published. Verified against cyncly.com/products/flooring-suite and cyncly.com/products/rfms-core 2026-10-08. | - | 2026-10-08 |
| RollMaster | Custom | No public pricing; Broadlume sells the business management software (RollMaster) by demo and quote. Published payment processing rates through Broadlume Payments: 2.79% swiped, 2.99% non-swiped, 1% ACH. No trial published. Verified against broadlume.com/products/flooring-software 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| Broadlume | Custom | No public pricing for websites, marketing or the business management software; all quoted after a demo. Published Broadlume Payments rates: 2.79% swiped, 2.99% non-swiped, 1% ACH. Broadlume is a Cyncly company (announced December 2024). No trial published. Verified against broadlume.com/products and broadlume.com/products/flooring-software/payment-processing 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
| PlanSwift | Custom | No public PlanSwift price: ConstructConnect says pricing varies by number of seats and business needs, and offers a free trial (length not stated). Trade-specific plug-ins are sold separately. ConstructConnect's pricing page lists PlanSwift without a price; the prices shown there ($1,200 and $2,200 per seat per year) belong to the separate ConstructConnect Takeoff product. Verified against constructconnect.com/products/planswift and constructconnect.com/pricing 2026-09-29. | - | 2026-09-29 |
Top pick in each price tier
The tool with the highest Fit Score for flooring work in each price tier, with any tools tied on that score named. Tiers compare cost per user per month, with a flat company plan split across a 5-person team, so a $300/mo flat plan counts as $60 per user. Tools with a free tier, and tools with no monthly plan, are not placed in a tier.
MeasureSquare
Flooring, tile and stone estimators who need accurate takeoffs, roll layouts and seam diagrams, measured on site with a laser meter or taken off from plans on a Windows PC
RFMS
Flooring dealers, builder and multi-family contractors, and commercial flooring firms that want one ERP for order entry, inventory, scheduling, accounting and HR
Pricing scenarios by team size
Monthly cost at three team sizes for up to 10 tools on this page with a published monthly price, lowest starting price first. Each figure is the cheapest plan that allows that many users, worked out from the plan prices and user rules on the vendor's pricing page: a per-user price times the users (or the vendor's minimum), or an account price plus the vendor's fee for each user beyond those the plan includes. Every tech is counted as a full user, so a vendor that prices office users and crew members differently is not priced here. Each priced tool's page links the pricing page the figures come from and gives the date it was read.
| Tool | Pricing model | Monthly cost, billed annually where offered | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 techs | 10 techs | 25 techs | ||
| Contractor+ | Free tier | Plan's user count unclear FREEDOM | Plan's user count unclear FREEDOM | Plan's user count unclear FREEDOM |
| Houzz Pro | Free tier | Billing frequency not stated Design | Billing frequency not stated Design | Billing frequency not stated Design |
| STACK | Free tier | Plan's user count unclear Free | Plan's user count unclear Free | Plan's user count unclear Free |
| QuoteIQ | Base + per seat | $75/mo Essentials | $250/mo Essentials | $625/mo Essentials |
| Jobber | Base + per seat | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Powered Now | Per user | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| MrTask (formerly Field Complete) | Base + per seat | $53.24/mo Solo | Plan's user count unclear Team | Plan's user count unclear Team |
| OptimoRoute | Per driver | $105.30/mo Lite | $351/mo Lite | $877.50/mo Lite |
| MeasureSquare | Per user | $135/mo Mobile Retail | $450/mo Mobile Retail | $1,125/mo Mobile Retail |
| Tradify | Per user | Billing frequency not stated Lite | Billing frequency not stated Lite | Billing frequency not stated Lite |
Each figure names the plan it comes from. Prices are billed annually where the vendor offers annual billing for that plan; "billed monthly" marks a plan priced month to month. "Billing frequency not stated" means the page shows a price for a plan that allows that many users but does not say whether it is billed monthly or annually, so it is not used here; the price is in the pricing note. "Plan's user count unclear" means the page gives a plan's user count two ways, as a count that does not read as one number, or not at all (a free plan with no stated user limit, for example), and that plan could cost less, so that crew size is not priced. "Not recorded" means this site does not list that tool's plan prices and user rules, so no figure is shown; see its pricing note. The figures cover plan prices and extra-user fees only, not job, appointment or other usage limits, add-ons, setup fees or payment processing, and not any discount in your quote.
Costs beyond the monthly subscription
A starting price may not cover these. Ask each vendor for them in writing when comparing platforms:
- Payment processing fees: if you take card or bank payments through the platform, each vendor or its payment partner sets its own rates; get them in writing and compare them with the processor you use now. On this page, the pricing notes for Jobber, Housecall Pro, QFloors, RollMaster and Broadlume mention payment or processing fees.
- Setup, onboarding or implementation fees: some vendors include onboarding in the subscription and others charge for it. Quote-only vendors publish no setup fee, so ask for it in the same written quote. Pricing notes on this page that mention setup, onboarding or implementation: Estimate Rocket, Tradify, MrTask (formerly Field Complete), JobTread, MeasureSquare, QFloors, Floorzap and Clear Estimates.
- Add-ons and extra users: some plans sell features such as phone systems, online booking or route optimization separately, and some plans charge for each user beyond a limit. Pricing notes on this page that mention add-ons: Jobber, Tradify, Powered Now, CompanyCam, QFloors and STACK.
Pricing breakdown by tool
The tiers our data records for each tool, with the published price where there is one. Pricing notes summarise the vendor's own site.
Contractor+
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Freedom (Free) | Free |
| Pro Team | $58/mo |
| Max | $500/mo |
Our data does not record whether each paid-tier price above is per user or per company; check the pricing note below and the vendor's pricing page.
Free Freedom plan (up to 250 leads/clients and 5 estimates or invoices per month; no credit card). Paid plans: Pro Team $58/mo with the first 2 users included, +$20/mo per additional user, and Max $500/mo with unlimited users. The page offers a 'Monthly Plan' and an 'Annual Plan Save up to 40%', and annual contracts are billed upfront in one invoice. Read in a browser on 2026-10-22, $58 (plus $20 per additional user) and $500 are the Annual Plan prices; on the Monthly Plan, Pro Team is $98/mo (plus $29 per additional user) and Max $597/mo. The pricing page text read 2026-10-22 shows Freedom, Pro Team and Max cards; the Pro Team card says 'Everything in PRO+' and the FAQ still mentions a PRO plan. The FAQ offers 14-day trials of most premium features, and the Terms say that, unless otherwise stated, free trials convert automatically to paid subscriptions when they end. No refunds: the FAQ says all sales are final, and the Terms of Service say fees are non-refundable, paid subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled, and cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Verified against contractorplus.app/pricing and contractorplus.app/terms-of-service 2026-10-22.
Houzz Pro
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Free | Free |
| Design | $99/mo |
| Pro | $199/mo |
| Teams | $399/mo |
Our data does not record whether each paid-tier price above is per user or per company; check the pricing note below and the vendor's pricing page.
Free plan: 3D Floor Planner, estimates and invoicing. Design $99 a month and Pro $199 a month, each with 1 user included and additional users at $50 per user per month; Teams from $399 a month with unlimited users. Advertising packages on Houzz from $499 a month, sold separately. Paid plans start with a 30-day free trial, and Houzz's FAQ says the annual subscription begins at the end of the trial unless you cancel; no month-to-month price is shown. Verified against houzz.com/houzz-pro/pricing 2026-09-29.
STACK
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Free | Free |
| Premium | $299/mo |
| Pro | $349/mo |
| Build Your Own Subscription | Not published |
Our data does not record whether each paid-tier price above is per user or per company; check the pricing note below and the vendor's pricing page.
Takeoff & Estimate: Free $0 forever (1 active project per month, up to 300 plan pages, 50 measurements per project, 7 days of Pro features at sign-up, no credit card); Premium $299 and Pro $349 per user per month billed annually ($349 and $399 per user per month billed monthly); Build Your Own Subscription is a custom package. Paid plans are 12-month terms: pay upfront annually (STACK says this saves 20%) or spread payments monthly. Add-ons: Aerial Image Takeoff (Premium required) and ERP connectors (Pro required). STACK's main pricing page lists the separate Build & Operate field product as low as $49 per user per month and the Full STACK Platform bundle as low as $348 per user per month. Verified against stackct.com/takeoff-and-estimate-pricing and stackct.com/pricing 2026-10-08.
QuoteIQ
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Essentials | $25/mo |
| Beginner | $83.33/mo |
| Pro | $166.67/mo |
| Elite | $250/mo |
| Max | $583.33/mo |
Price per company with included users, plus $25 a month for each extra user on every plan. Billed yearly: Essentials $25 a month (1 user), Beginner $83.33 (2 users), Pro $166.67 (4 users), Elite $250 (10 users), Max $583.33 (20 users), billed $299.99, $999.99, $1,999.99, $2,999.99 and $6,999.99 a year (the yearly totals are in the Terms of Service; the monthly figures are those yearly totals divided by 12). Billed monthly: $29.99, $99.99, $199.99, $299.99 and $699.99. The page says yearly billing saves two months. Each plan includes monthly IQ Credits (500, 1,500, 3,000, 5,000, 8,000); credits reset at the beginning of each billing cycle and unused credits do not roll over. Max includes the AI Website Builder. 14-day free trial on all plans; a credit or debit card is required to start it, and the Terms say the trial does not apply to annual plans bought through special or promotional offers. No contracts or cancellation fees; subscriptions renew automatically each billing period, and fees are non-refundable (the Terms allow a discretionary early refund of an annual plan, less an early termination fee of 15% of the unused value). QuoteIQ's fire and water restoration page and its painting CRM page show Pro at $149.99 a month (Beginner $74.99, Elite $299, Max $699) and say there are no per-user fees, and the painting page lists Max with unlimited users; the pricing page and Terms show the prices above. Verified against myquoteiq.com/pricing, myquoteiq.com/terms-conditions, myquoteiq.com/industries/fire-water-restoration-software and myquoteiq.com/crm-for-painting-contractors 2026-10-22.
Jobber
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Core | $29/mo |
| Connect | $99/mo |
| Grow | $149/mo |
| Plus | $399/mo |
Prices shown are the annual-billed monthly equivalent at each plan's smallest team size, matching Jobber's 'Starting at' figures: Core $29, Connect $99, Grow $149, Plus $399 (Plus starts at 5 users included, the others at 1 user). Prices rise with team size: Connect, Grow and Plus are priced for teams of up to 15 users, and Core is priced for 1 user; no price is published for 16 or more people, and the page offers Contact Sales. The page description says 'Jobber plans from $29 to $529/mo (billed annually)'. No-commitment (month-to-month) billing starts at $49 / $139 / $199 / $499, and a '1 year commitment' option (12-month minimum term, billed monthly) is priced between the two: $39 / $119 / $169 / $439. Additional users $29/mo each. The annual plan is billed for the full term at the start and the initial payment is non-refundable; cancelling a 1 year commitment mid-term keeps monthly billing running to the end of the 12 months; no-commitment plans can be cancelled at any time and end at the end of the current billing period. Subscriptions renew automatically unless set to non-renew. AI Receptionist is included on Plus and listed as a $29/mo add-on. Payment processing on every plan: cards 2.9% + 30 cents, Tap to Pay 2.7% + 30 cents, bank (ACH) payments 1%, and instant payouts for an additional 1%. Subscription prices exclude sales tax where applicable. At the time of checking, a promotion for new customers subscribing before October 30, 2026 ('Save up to 40%') lowered introductory prices (for example Core at $21/mo for 12 months on annual billing, then $29; the monthly options show 3-month introductory prices). 14-day free trial of the Grow plan, no card. Verified against getjobber.com/pricing 2026-10-22.
Powered Now
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Business | $30.82/user/mo |
| Professional | $35.22/user/mo |
| Premium | $44.02/user/mo |
Prices in GBP excluding VAT: Business ยฃ28 a month (single user only), Professional ยฃ32 and Premium ยฃ40 per user per month billed monthly, or ยฃ280, ยฃ320 and ยฃ400 per user charged once a year (two months free). Rolling subscription, no contract, cancel anytime. The USD fields hold the annual price per month (ยฃ23.33, ยฃ26.67 and ยฃ33.33 by division) at 1.3207 USD per GBP (ECB reference rate via frankfurter.dev, 2026-10-08): $30.82, $35.22 and $44.02; billed monthly that is $36.98, $42.26 and $52.83. These USD figures are approximate conversions. 14-day free trial, no card required. Premium includes Here Is My Work Premium (normally ยฃ100 a year). Add-ons: PN Receptionist ยฃ29 (speech) or ยฃ39 (speech and text) a month. Verified against powerednow.com/pricing 2026-10-08.
MrTask (formerly Field Complete)
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Solo | $33.25/mo |
| Team | $83.25/mo |
| Business | $166.58/mo |
| Enterprise | Not published |
Per company with included users: Solo $33.25 a month billed annually ($399 a year) or $39.99 monthly (1 user +1 bonus); Team $83.25 billed annually ($999 a year) or $99.99 monthly, shown at $49.99 under a limited-time 50% off (+5 users); Business $166.58 billed annually ($1,999 a year) or $199.99 monthly (+10 users); Enterprise custom-quoted, with white-glove onboarding, hands-on team training and a dedicated support rep. The annual prices are labeled '2 months free'. Additional users $19.99 a month each. Online card payments run through Stripe at 2.9% + 30ยข on Solo and from 2.7% + 30ยข on Team and Business. Business adds QuickBooks Desktop, an open API and Zapier, free data migration and a dedicated onboarding specialist. Every plan includes a 14-day trial with no credit card required. The pricing FAQ says monthly subscriptions can be canceled at any time, and that a canceled annual subscription runs to the end of its term and does not renew; the terms (last updated October 13, 2026) say cancellation takes effect immediately with no further charges, and that payments are non-refundable except where required by law, with no credits for partial billing periods. The two pages differ on when an annual plan's cancellation takes effect. Monthly prices verified against mrtask.com/pricing and annual prices against mrtask.com/industries/restoration-business-software 2026-10-22; terms read at mrtask.com/terms 2026-10-22.
OptimoRoute
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Lite | $35.10/driver/mo |
| Pro | $44.10/driver/mo |
| Custom | Not published |
Per-driver pricing: Lite $35.10 and Pro $44.10 per driver/mo billed annually (the page mentions a 10% discount for annual billing and shows no monthly-billing price); Custom plan quote-based. Lite up to 700 orders, Pro up to 1,000; multi-day routes and pickup-and-delivery are Custom features. 30-day free trial, no credit card. Verified against optimoroute.com/pricing 2026-10-08.
MeasureSquare
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Mobile Retail | $45/user/mo |
| Mobile Multi-family | $72.50/user/mo |
| MeasureSquare 8 Retail | $45/user/mo |
| MeasureSquare 8 Multi-family | $136.67/user/mo |
| MeasureSquare 8 Commercial | $164.17/user/mo |
| CRM Sales Essential | $57.50/user/mo |
Per user, per product. Tier prices are the annual prices divided by 12 (the pages state yearly totals and say the annual price already includes a 20% discount against monthly): Mobile Retail $540/yr ($54/mo month-to-month), Mobile Multi-family $870/yr ($87/mo), MeasureSquare 8 Retail $540/yr ($54/mo), Multi-family $1,640/yr ($164/mo), Commercial $1,970/yr ($197/mo), CRM Sales Essential $690/yr ($69/mo) (Contractor Pro $990/yr or $99/mo, Contractor Complete $1,490/yr or $149/mo). Stone Commercial $1,290/yr ($129/mo), Stone & Tile Commercial $1,790/yr ($179/mo). Bundles: Mobile Retail + Desktop Multi-Family $1,970/yr ($197/mo), Mobile Retail + Desktop Commercial $2,190/yr ($219/mo). MeasureSquare 8 and Stone & Tile are Windows only; Mobile is iOS and Android. No contract or setup fee. Optional Onboarding Starter Kit $400; Pasadena class $199 per person per day (minimum 2 participants). 14-day free trial, no card. Verified against measuresquare.com/pricing/mobile, /pricing/measuresquare-8, /pricing/crm, /pricing/stone-tile, /bundle and /free-trial 2026-10-08 (the main /pricing page renders placeholders).
Tradify
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Lite | $47/user/mo |
| Pro | $51/user/mo |
| Plus | $61/user/mo |
| Custom | Not published |
Three tiers per user per month: Lite $47, Pro $51, Plus $61 (USD); Custom tier by request, with every Plus feature. The page does not state a billing term. Optional add-on on every plan: Instant Website, $12 a month. Its pricing page heading reads 'Free for 14 Days!', the trial includes all features, and the page offers free training and support for setup. Tradify's terms say you can cancel at any time through the cancellation process within the service, and that monthly or yearly charges are not refunded when you cancel. Verified against tradifyhq.com/pricing and tradifyhq.com/terms 2026-10-22.
Housecall Pro
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Basic | $59/mo |
| Essentials | $149/mo |
| MAX | $299/mo |
Without quiz answers, the pricing page shows annual-billed monthly equivalents: Basic $59 (1 user), Essentials $149 (5 users included), Max $299 (8 users included, additional users $35/mo each). Monthly billing runs $79 / $189 / $329. That view states no additional-user price for Basic or Essentials, and prices exclude sales tax. After we answered the quiz on 2026-10-22 (Plumbing, a team of 6 to 10, goal 'Book jobs & grow business'), the page showed different prices without stating a billing term: for one user, Basic $79, Essentials $229 and Max $349; for teams, Essentials $299 with 5 users included (plus $100 a month per additional user) and Max $649 with 8 users included (plus $75 a month per additional user). Check the prices the quiz shows for your own trade and team size. No long-term contract; downgrades take effect at the end of the current billing period. The terms of service (last modified 07/01/2026) say subscriptions renew automatically unless terminated before renewal and that subscription fees are not prorated or refunded except as the agreement sets out; cancellations and refund requests go by email. Card processing from 2.59%; bank payments carry a 1% fee. Instant payouts (Instapay) add 1% per card or bank (ACH) transaction. When the page was read without quiz answers on 2026-10-22, it showed a "You've unlocked a special offer!" banner: Basic and Essentials at $26 for the first month (against $79 and $189 monthly), and Max at $99/mo for 3 months when booked through a demo; the page states no eligibility terms or end date. After the quiz, the page offered Basic and Essentials at $49/mo for 1 month and Max at $99/mo for 2 months. 14-day free trial of the MAX plan, no card. Verified against housecallpro.com/pricing 2026-10-22. Contract and refund terms checked against housecallpro.com/terms 2026-10-22; the Instapay fee against housecallpro.com/features/instapay 2026-10-22.
Clear Estimates
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Standard | $59/mo |
| Pro | $99/mo |
| Franchise | $199/mo |
Per company. Standard $59 a month billed annually ($79 monthly). Pro $99 a month billed annually ($119 monthly), additional users $9 a month each. Franchise from $199 a month billed annually ($249 monthly), priced by the exact scope of customization. The page does not state how many users each plan includes. No contract, no setup fees, 30-day free trial. Verified against clearestimates.com/pricing 2026-10-08.
CompanyCam
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Core | $63/mo |
| Crew | $129/mo |
| Scale | $199/mo |
| Enterprise | Not published |
Core $63/mo billed annually (1 user included, 2-user limit); Crew $129/mo billed annually (3 users); Scale $199/mo billed annually (3 users); additional users are '$29 each' on Core, Crew and Scale, with no period stated; Enterprise custom for 50+ users. The pricing page says annual billing saves 20%; its month-to-month prices sit behind a Monthly/Annual toggle that WebFetch could not read on 2026-10-08 or 2026-10-22, so no month-to-month price is recorded. A Marketing Suite add-on is shown with 'Talk to Sales' and figures that carry no unit or billing label, so no add-on price is recorded. The pricing page offers a free trial ('Start your free trial. Cancel anytime.') without stating its length; the restoration industry page says 14 days with no credit card required. The pricing FAQ says you can cancel whenever you want and keep access through the end of the billing period, and that annual plans auto-renew at the end of the term with an email sent ahead of time. The Terms & Conditions (updated August 14, 2026) say fees paid are non-refundable except as the terms set out, monthly subscriptions renew until cancelled, and you must cancel before the renewal date to avoid the next charge. Verified against companycam.com/pricing, companycam.com/industries/restoration and companycam.com/terms 2026-10-22.
QFloors
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| QFloors | $89/user/mo |
| QFloors Enterprise | Not published |
QFloors starts at $89 per user per month (billing term not stated), depending on the number of users and features; a one-time setup fee applies and may be waived for annual subscriptions; no maintenance fees. QFloors Enterprise, for businesses that need 25+ users, adds work orders, PO management, integrated credit card processing and third-party API integration; its price is not published. Add-ons from: QTagger $3,000/yr; Installer View, Account View, QOrders and QLeads $1,200/yr each (QLeads free with Roomvo CRM or site); QSched $1,850 per site license; File & Document Manager $650 per site license. QFloors + Roomvo bundles offered, prices not published. No free trial stated. Verified against qfloors.com/faq, qfloors.com/add-on-products and qfloors.com/enterprise 2026-10-08.
Estimate Rocket
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Launch | $139/mo |
| Accelerate | $259/mo |
| Expand | $359/mo |
Monthly price per company with included users: Launch $139 (3 full users), Accelerate $259 (7 full users), Expand $359 (15 full users). Additional full users $79, $39 or $19 a month by plan; field users $10 a month on all plans. All core features on every plan, and onboarding is included with every plan (a 45-minute live training session, terms customization, a basic Zap, data cleanup for import and template help); optional Advanced 'Done for You' Setup Package listed at a limited-time $995 (regular $1,595). No annual price listed. 30-day free trial (stated on the homepage and in the Terms; the pricing page's button gives no length). Billed in advance monthly; the Terms do not state a minimum term. Cancel at any time in Settings, Account Billing (the Terms say an email or phone request does not count); cancellation takes effect immediately and you will not be charged again. Refunds: the pricing page offers a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee (100% of payments made in the first 90 days refunded on cancellation), while the Terms and Conditions say the service is non-refundable and do not mention the guarantee. Verified against estimaterocket.com/pricing, estimaterocket.com and signup.estimaterocket.com/terms 2026-10-22.
JobTread
Verified 2026-10-22| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Base (1 internal user included) | $159/mo |
Base price including 1 internal user: $159 a month on the annual plan (billed annually at $1,908) or $199 billed monthly; the page says an annual subscription saves 20%. Additional internal users per month, priced by band: $16 each for users 2-10, $12 for 11-20, $8 for 21-30 and $4 for 31+ on annual billing ($20, $15, $10 and $5 on monthly billing); price breaks apply only to the users in each band. Unlimited customer and vendor portal users are free. Every feature included; no setup fees; free implementation, training and support. No free trial; monthly subscriptions carry a 30-day money-back guarantee. The pricing page says 'No contract'. JobTread's terms (effective August 1, 2024) say a subscription renews automatically after its initial term, which the order form sets; the number of users cannot be reduced during a term, cancellation is by email to support, cancelling during a term brings no refund, and fees paid are non-refundable unless the terms say otherwise; the terms do not mention the money-back guarantee. Monthly prices and user bands verified against jobtread.com/pricing 2026-10-22. Read in a browser the same day: the annual base ($159 a month, billed annually at $1,908) and the price calculator's totals at 2, 10, 11 and 20 users, which match the annual and monthly per-user rates above for users 2 to 20. Terms verified against jobtread.com/terms 2026-10-22.
Buildxact
Verified 2026-09-10| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Foundation | $169/mo |
| Pro | $339/mo |
| Master | $509/mo |
Foundation $169/mo billed annually ($2,030/yr; $199 month-to-month); free Go tier with 5 complimentary estimate credits; Pro $339/mo, Master $509/mo (annual billing).
Floorzap
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Starting price (plan not named) | $399/mo |
'Starting at $399 / per month + one time setup fee'; the page names no plan and does not state the billing term, the setup fee amount or the included user count. Includes training for all staff, ongoing support, multiple locations and user roles, unlimited contractors, QuickBooks and MeasureSquare integrations. Integrated accounting and AI call answering listed as coming soon. No free trial stated; the call to action is 'Request a Demo'. Verified against floorzap.com/pricing 2026-10-08.
Vonigo
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote | Custom quote |
No prices published. Vonigo's help page says pricing varies based on the features and number of users and asks buyers to contact sales for a quote; vonigo.com/pricing resolves to the homepage. We found no free trial offer on the site; evaluation starts with a demo. Verified against vonigo.com/help and vonigo.com/pricing 2026-09-29.
RFMS
Verified 2026-10-08| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Launch | Custom quote |
| Growth | Custom quote |
| Advanced | Custom quote |
| Enterprise | Custom quote |
No public pricing. Cyncly now sells RFMS ERP inside Cyncly Flooring Suite, which has four tiers (Launch, Growth, Advanced and Enterprise), all quoted after a demo. Every tier includes a website, RFMS Core ERP, mobile apps, measuring tools, CRM and payments; the tiers differ by website location count (Launch 1 to 2 locations, Growth 1 to 4, Advanced 1 to 6, Enterprise 6 or more), Measure Premier and Blueprint AI licenses, and mobile work orders (limited to 15 seats on Growth, unlimited on Advanced), and Enterprise adds multi-database access and advanced project management. The FAQ also offers Flooring Go (ERP, mobile apps and payments) as a smaller starting point. No trial is published. Verified against cyncly.com/products/flooring-suite and cyncly.com/products/rfms-core 2026-10-08.
RollMaster
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote | Custom quote |
No public pricing; Broadlume sells the business management software (RollMaster) by demo and quote. Published payment processing rates through Broadlume Payments: 2.79% swiped, 2.99% non-swiped, 1% ACH. No trial published. Verified against broadlume.com/products/flooring-software 2026-09-29.
Broadlume
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote | Custom quote |
No public pricing for websites, marketing or the business management software; all quoted after a demo. Published Broadlume Payments rates: 2.79% swiped, 2.99% non-swiped, 1% ACH. Broadlume is a Cyncly company (announced December 2024). No trial published. Verified against broadlume.com/products and broadlume.com/products/flooring-software/payment-processing 2026-09-29.
PlanSwift
Verified 2026-09-29| Tier | Price |
|---|---|
| Custom quote (per seat) | Custom quote |
No public PlanSwift price: ConstructConnect says pricing varies by number of seats and business needs, and offers a free trial (length not stated). Trade-specific plug-ins are sold separately. ConstructConnect's pricing page lists PlanSwift without a price; the prices shown there ($1,200 and $2,200 per seat per year) belong to the separate ConstructConnect Takeoff product. Verified against constructconnect.com/products/planswift and constructconnect.com/pricing 2026-09-29.
Frequently asked questions
How much does flooring software cost?
Of the 23 flooring tools on this page, 3 have a free tier, 15 publish a paid monthly starting price (lowest $25 a month (QuoteIQ); median $59 a month, blending per-seat and per-company plans) and 5 publish no price and quote each account, such as Vonigo, RFMS and RollMaster.
What's the cheapest flooring software?
Contractor+, Houzz Pro and STACK have free tiers; check each pricing note for what the free plan includes and any limits. The lowest published paid starting price on this page is $25 a month (QuoteIQ). Starting prices mix per-seat and per-company plans, so which option costs least depends on your team size; the scenario table above shows 3, 10 and 25 techs.
Per-user pricing vs flat-rate pricing: which is better?
Neither is cheaper in general. Of the 15 tools on this page with a paid monthly price, 5 are priced per seat, 2 charge a flat price per company and 8 charge a base price that includes some users, plus a fee for each extra user. Per-seat plans rise with each paid seat you add above any minimum the vendor sets; check the pricing note for the minimum and for which users need a seat. A flat plan's starting price is for the company, but its user, job or usage limits, or paid extra licenses, can move you to a bigger plan or a higher charge. Base-plus-seat plans stay the same until you pass the included users. Price each option at the team size you plan to have, using the limits in each tool's pricing note.
Are these prices verified?
Each tool's starting price was checked against the vendor's own website on the date shown in the table (on this page, September 10, 2026 to October 22, 2026). Vendors that publish no price are marked as custom quote. The methodology page explains how and how often prices are re-checked.
Why don't some tools show pricing?
5 of the 23 tools on this page publish no price, such as Vonigo, RFMS and RollMaster, so their cost is whatever the vendor quotes you. Compare written quotes for the same team size and the same modules.
What costs should I ask about beyond the monthly subscription?
Three to get in writing from each vendor: (1) card processing fees, if you take payments through the platform; each vendor or its payment partner sets its own rates; on this page, the pricing notes for Jobber, Housecall Pro, QFloors, RollMaster and Broadlume mention payment or processing fees. (2) Setup, onboarding or implementation fees: some vendors include onboarding in the subscription and others charge for it, and quote-only vendors set it in the quote; on this page, the pricing notes for Estimate Rocket, Tradify, MrTask (formerly Field Complete), JobTread, MeasureSquare and 3 more mention setup, onboarding or implementation. (3) Paid add-ons and extra users beyond a plan's limit; on this page, the pricing notes for Jobber, Tradify, Powered Now, CompanyCam, QFloors and 1 more mention add-ons.
How does pricing scale as I grow from 3 to 10 to 25 techs?
It depends on how each platform charges. A per-user price is paid for every user, and some vendors set a minimum number of users. An account price stays the same up to the users the plan includes; past that, the vendor charges a fee for each extra user or you need a bigger plan. For example, QuoteIQ's published plans come to $75 a month at 3 techs, $250 at 10 and $625 at 25 (cheapest plan that allows each size, billed annually where offered). The scenario table above prices 3, 10 and 25 techs from each vendor's published plan prices and user rules, where we have recorded them, counting every tech as a full user, and says why where it gives no figure. Job, appointment and other usage limits are not part of those figures (where we recorded a plan's limit, the table names it under the figure), and neither are add-ons or payment fees; check each tool's pricing note for them.
Can I negotiate flooring software pricing?
Quote-only vendors, such as Vonigo, RFMS and RollMaster set the price in the quote, so ask about annual and multi-year terms and get every discount in writing. For tools with published prices, check whether the vendor's pricing page shows a lower monthly price for annual billing; Jobber and Housecall Pro, for example, charge less per month when you pay yearly.
Ready to compare further?
See the full Flooring ranking by trade fit, or compare any two tools side-by-side.